Vorstand

Co-Präsident

Claudius Domeyer
Stockhornstr. 10
3600 Thun
079 270 89 38
claudius.domeyer@bluewin.ch

Co-Präsidentin

Alice Kropf
Vertretung Stadtrat
076 415 55 56
info@alicekropf.ch

Sekretariat

Olivia Schluchter
info@sp-thun.ch
 

Finanzen

Sabine Lehmann

finanzen@sp-thun.ch

Kampagnen und Abstimmungen

Beat Haldimann
033 335 45 66
b.haldimann@hispeed.ch

Vertretung Gemeinderat

Peter Siegenthaler

Mittlere Strasse 27
3600 Thun
siegenthaler.p@bluewin.ch

Vertretung Gemeinderat

Katharina Ali-Oesch

katharina_ali@yahoo.com

Vertretung JUSO

Arbër Shala

Vertretung Arbeitsgruppe SEV

Jürg Bührer

juerg_3612@hotmail.com

Vertretung Fraktion

Adrian Christen

Co-Fraktionspräsident
adrian.christen@gmail.com

Vertretung Fraktion

Manon Jaccard

Co-Fraktionspräsidentin
manon.jaccard@gmx.net